Faculty & Staff

ELA Faculty

Faculty Name Rank Phone   Email
Dr. Rene Guillaume Assistant Professor & Division Director for ELA 646-1536 reneog@nmsu.edu
Dr. Pamela Gray Assistant Professor 646-2434 pgray@nmsu.edu 
Dr. Kristin L. Kew Assistant Professor 646-4081 kew@nmsu.edu
Dr. Azadeh F. Osanloo Professor & Program Coordinator 646-5976 azadeh@nmsu.edu
Dr. Denise Rodriguez-Strawn College Assistant Professor & Doctoral Programs Coordinator 646-3593 harley@nmsu.edu
Dr. Brenda Rubio Assistant Professor 646-2435 brerubio@nmsu.edu
Dr. Henrietta Williams Pichon Associate Professor & Interim Dean for Academic Affairs 646-3453 pichon@nmsu.edu

PK-12 Internship Director

Dr. Chris Milyard Internship Director 635-3067 cmilyard@nmsu.edu

Professional Staff

Alma Meza Senior Fiscal Manager 646-4022 almeza@nmsu.edu

Student Assistants

Aerin Hernandez Student Assistant 646-3825 aermeg18@nmsu.edu