Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Faculty Name Rank Phone                  Email
Dr. Dana E. Christman Associate Professor 646-7330 danachri@nmsu.edu
Dr. Rene Guillaume Assistant Professor 646-1536 reneog@nmsu.edu
Dr. Juanita M. Hannan College Associate Professor & Director Research and Budgeting / DE 646-3784 juamendo@nmsu.edu
Dr. Gary Ivory Associate Professor (emeritus) 646-6842 givory@nmsu.edu
Dr. Kristin L. Kew Assistant Professor 646-4081 kew@nmsu.edu
Dr. Azadeh Osanloo Academic Department Head, Associate Professor & Stan Fulton Chair 646-5976 azadeh@nmsu.edu
Dr. Mary Prentice Associate Professor 646-2962 mprentic@nmsu.edu
Denise Rodriguez-Strawn ELA Programs Coordinator and SLED Programs Director 646-3593 harley@nmsu.edu
Dr. Henrietta Williams Pichon Associate Professor 646-3453 pichon@nmsu.edu

Internship Director

Dr. Chris Milyard Internship Director 635-3067 cmilyard@nmsu.edu

Professional Staff

Alma Meza Administrative Assistant 646-4022 almeza@nmsu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Chadrhyn Pedraza Graduate Assistant 646-3825 chadrhyn@nmsu.edu
Mari Noopila Graduate Assistant 646-3825 mnoopila@nmsu.edu
Marlena Moreno Graduate Assistant 646-3825 marleymo@nmsu.edu
Sayed K. Hossain Graduate Assistant 646-2533 shossain@nmsu.edu
Yan, Leo Graduate Assistant 646-3825 leoyan@nmsu.edu

Student Assistants

Mayra Diaz Student Assistant 646-3825 m_diaz@nmsu.edu