Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Faculty Name Rank Phone                  Email
Dr. Rene Guillaume Assistant Professor 646-1536 reneog@nmsu.edu
Dr. Pamela Gray Assistant Professor TBA pgray@nmsu.edu 
Dr. Kristin L. Kew Assistant Professor 646-4081 kew@nmsu.edu
Dr. Azadeh Osanloo Co-Director of TPAL & Associate Professor 646-5976 azadeh@nmsu.edu
Dr. Mary Prentice Associate Professor 646-2962 mprentic@nmsu.edu
Denise Rodriguez-Strawn College Assistant Professor & Doctoral Programs Coordinator 646-3593 harley@nmsu.edu
Dr. Brenda Rubio Assistant Professor TBA brerubio@nmsu.edu
Dr. Henrietta Williams Pichon Associate Professor 646-3453 pichon@nmsu.edu

Pk-12 Internship Director

Dr. Chris Milyard Internship Director 635-3067 cmilyard@nmsu.edu

Professional Staff

Alma Meza Administrative Assistant 646-4022 almeza@nmsu.edu

Graduate Assistants

Sayed K. Hossain Graduate Assistant 646-2533 shossain@nmsu.edu
Tara Morris Graduate Assistant 646-3825 tarajill@nmsu.edu
Cristina Padilla Graduate Assistant 646-3825 maguz33@nmsu.edu
Lileck Summer Research Assistant 646-3825 sjlwood@nmsu.edu
LeAnne Salazar Teaching Assistant 646-3825 leanne78@nmsu.edu
Victoria Villalobos Research Assistant 646-3825 andreav4@nmsu.edu

Student Assistants

Mayra Diaz Student Assistant 646-3825 m_diaz@nmsu.edu